Law Modules LLB


Notes, Practice Pages and Protocols

View Sample


LLB Students require 7 QLD modules as follows to Qualify for LPC or BPTC ;
  • Public Law, including Constitutional Law, Administrative Law and Human Rights
  • Law of the European Union
  • Criminal Law
  • Obligations I Contract and Restitution
  • Obligations II Tort
  • Property Law
  • Equity and the Law of Trusts